shopping_cart 0 $ 0.00
Added to Cart
  • You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total

     

    US Dealers

    Alaska

    The Bike Shop  bikeshopak.com
    Anchorage • 1035 W Northern Lights Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99503 • 907-272-5219
    Anchorage • 1801 W Dimond Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99515 • 907-222-9953
    Anchorage • 1320 Huffman Park Drive,  Anchorage, Alaska 99515 • 907-336-2453 

     
    Arizona

    Campfire Cycling  campfirecycling.com
    Tucson • 15 E. Toole Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701 • 800-717-2596
      

     
    Arkansas

    The Meteor Cafe  espressochampagnechainlube.com
    Bentonville • 401 SE D St, Bentonville, AR 72712 • 479-268-4747

     
    California

    Adrenaline Bikes  adrenalinebikes.com
    Orange • 366 S Tustin Street, Orange, CA 92866 • 714-288-2012

    Full Metal Cycles  fullmetalcycles.com
    San Rafael • 1344 4th Street, San Rafael, CA 94901 • 415-488-5298

    Jet Bicycle  jetbicyclewheels.com
    San Diego • 4401 Twain Ave, Suite 27, San Diego, CA 92120  619-928-5785 

    You Bet!  youbetbike.com
    Nevada City • 556 Searls Ave, Nevada City, CA 95959 • 530-264-7447

     
    Colorado

    Leadvelo Bicicasa  leadvelobicicasa.com
    Leadville • 719 Harrison Ave, Leadville, CO 80461 • 719-293-2362

    LTD Cycleworx  ltdcycleworx.com
    Boulder • 5360 Arapahoe Ave a2, Boulder, CO 80303 • 303-442-3283

    Ride Workshop  rideworkshop.co
    Steamboat Springs • 2860 Downhill Plaza Unit 505, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487 • 970-367-3517

    Ridgway Wrench  ridgwaywrench.com
    Ridgway • 380 Sherman St #3, Ridgway, CO 81432 • 970-318-0799

    SloHi Bike Co. Highlands slohibike.com
    Denver • 4434 W 29th Ave, Denver, CO 80212 • 720-484-5359

     
    Connecticut

    Ridgefield Bicycle Company  ridgefieldbicycle.com
    Ridgefield • 88 Danbury Rd, Ridgefield, CT 06877 • 203-438-0489

     
    Florida

    Ride MORE Bicycles  ridemorebicycles.com
    Pensacola • 59 East Gregory Street, Pensacola, FL 32502 • 850-912-8805

     
    Idaho

    Bauerhaus Bikes  bauerhausbikes.com
    Boise • 4001 W Hill Road, Boise, ID 83703 • 208-509-3453

    Oregon Trail Bikes  oregontrailbikes.com
    Pocatello • 216 N 2nd Avenue, Pocatello, ID 83201 • 541-941-5888

    Mtn View Cyclery mtnviewcyclery.com
    Hayden • 8933 N Commerce Drive , Hayden, ID 83835 •  208 762-9253

    Sturtevants  sturtevants-sv.com
    Ketchum • 340 N Main St, Ketchum, ID 83340 • 208-726-4501

    Syringa Cyclery  syringacyclery.com
    Sandpoint • 518 Oak Street, Sandpoint, ID 83864 • 208-610-9990

     
    Illinois

    The Cyclery & Fitness Center   thecyclerys.com
    Edwardsville • 2472 Troy Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025 • 618-692-0070

    Green Bay Cycles   greenbaycycles.com
    Winnetka • 999 Green Bay Road, Winnetka, IL 60093 • 847-446-7433

    Tailwind Cycles   tailwindchicago.com
    Chicago • 3259 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60625 • 773-654-3419

     
    Indiana

    Revolution Bike and Bean  revolutionbikeandbean.com
    Bloomington • 401 E 10th Street, Bloomington, IN 47408 • 812-336-0241

     
    Iowa

    Boone Cycles   booncycles.net
    St Charles • 514 E. Main StreetSt Charles, IA 50240 • 515-468-3658 

    Sugar Bottom Bikes  sugarbottombikes.com 
    North Liberty • 325 N Dubuque Street,  North Liberty, IA 52317 • 319-626-2326   

     
    Kansas

    Cycle Fix   cyclefix.bike
    Lawrence • 1801 Barker Ave, Lawrence, KS 66044 • 785-813-1690

    Southwind Cycles & Outdoor   southwindcycle.com
    Iola • 17 East Madison Ave, Iola, KS 66749 • 620-228-5566
    Lenexa • 13624 W 87th St Pkwy, Lenexa, KS 66215 • 913-888-0533

     
    Maine

    Maine Bike Works  mainebikeworks.com
    Saco • 885 Portland Rd, Saco, ME 04072 • 207-590-8903

    Rose Bike Bicycle  rosebike.com
    Orono • 9 Pine Street, Orono, ME 04473 • 207-866-3525

     
    Massachusetts

    JRA Cycles  jracycles.com
    Medford • 229 Salem St, Medford, MA 02155 • 781-391-3636


    Michigan

    Lakeshore Bike  lakeshorebikemarquette.com
    Marquette • 505 North Boulevard, Marquette, MI 49855 • 906-228-7547

    Rock 'n' Road Cycle  rocknroadcycle.com
    Grand Haven • 100 North 7th Street, Grand Haven, MI 49417 • 616-846-2800

    Sic Transit Cycles  sictransitcycles.com
    Ann Arbor • 1002 Pontiac Trail, Ann Arbor, MI 48105 • 734-327-6900

    SPIN Bicycle Shop  spinbicycleshop.com
    Lansing • 206 Cesar E Chavez Ave, Lansing, MI 48906 • 517-372-3000

    Suttons Bay Bikes  suttonsbaybikes.com
    Suttons Bay • 318 North St. Joseph Street, Suttons Bay, MI 49682 •231-421-6815

    Sweet Bikes    sweet-bikes.business.site
    Canton • 39946 Ford Road, Canton, MI 48187 • 248 403-8049

     
    Minnesota

    Angry Catfish Bicycle Shop  angrycatfishbicycle.com
    Minneapolis • 2900 E 42nd St, Minneapolis, MN 55406 • 612-722-1538

    Ardent Bicycles  ardentbicycles.com
    Grand Rapids • 1421 NW 4th Street, Grand Rapids, MN 55744 • 218-999-5470

    Chilkoot Cyclery  chilkootcc.com
    Stillwater • 826 4th St S, Stillwater, MN 55082 • 651-342-1048

    Continental Ski & Bike  continentalski.com
    Duluth • 1305 E 1st St, Duluth, MN 55805 • 218-728-4466

    Flanders Cycle  flandersbros.com 
    Minneapolis • 2707 Lyndale Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55408 • 612-872-6994

    The Home Place  The-Home-Place
    Bemidji • 524 Paul Bunyan Drive SE, Bemidji, MN 56601 • 218-444-2499

    Michael's Cycles  michaelscycles-mn.com
    Prior Lake • 16731 State Hwy 13 Unit 111, Prior Lake, MN 55372 • 952-447-2453

    My Bike Guy Mobile Services  mybikeguy.com
    Rochester • Mobile Repairs • 507-564-2453 

    Now Bikes  nowbikes-fitness.com
    Arden Hills • 1201 County Road E Suite 100, Arden Hills, MN 55112 • 651-490-7709
    St. Paul • 75 N Snelling Ave, St Paul, MN 55104 • 651-644-2354

    Red Raven  redraven.bike
    Crosby • 2 - 3rd Ave SW, Crosby, MN 56441 • 218-833-2788
    Beaver Bay • 1017 Main Street, Beaver Bay, MN 55601 • 218-830-0955

    Spokengear  spokengear.com
    Two Harbors • 1130 11th Street, Two Harbors, MN 55616 • 218-834-2117 

    Tonka Cycle and Ski tonkacycleandski.com
    Hopkins • 416 11th Ave S, Hopkins, MN 55343 • 952-938-8336 

     
    Missouri

    Tryathletics  tryathletics.com
    Columbia • 1605 Chapel Hill Road, Columbia, MO 65203 • 573-447-2453

     
    Montana

    Spotted Dog Cycles  spotteddogcycles.com
    Missoula • 738 S 1st St W, Missoula, MT 59802• 406-529-0668

    Summit Bike and Ski  summitbikeandski.com
    Bozeman • 26 S Grand Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406-587-1064

     
    Nebraska

    Ponderosa Cyclery + Tour  ponderosacyclery.com
    Omaha • 3901 Leavenworth Street, Omaha, NE 68105 • 402-614-1392 

     
    Nevada

    Mountain Dog Cycling  mountaindogcycling.com
    Reno • 6300 Mae Anne Ave, Suite 6, Reno, NV  89523 • 775-737-9007 

     
    New Mexico

    The Broken Spoke  brokenspokesantafe.com
    Santa Fe • 1426 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM  87505 • 505-992-3102

     
    New York

    Ride Brooklyn  ridebrooklynny.com
    Brooklyn • 468 Bergen Street, Brooklyn, NY 11217 • 718-857-7433

    Savile Road   savileroad.com
    Delmar • 257 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054 • 518-439-4766

     
    North Dakota

    Paramount Sports   paramountsports.net 
    Fargo • 2430 South University Drive, Fargo, ND 58104 • 701-364-2334

     
    Ohio

    Cyclical Nature Bicycles  cyclicalnaturebicycles.com
    Hilliard • 4566 Cemetery Road, Hilliard, OH 43026 • 614-575-2453

    Dirty River Bicycle Works   dirtyriver.bike
    Akron • 110 N. Main Street, Akron, OH 44308 • 330-990-9300

    Village Cyclery   vcbikes.com
    Yellow Springs • 110 Dayton Street, Yellow Springs, OH 45387 • 937-767-9330

     
    Oklahoma

    spOKeLAHOMA    spokelahoma.com
    Tecumseh • 111 N Broadway St, Tecumseh, OK 74873 • 405-777-6213

     
    Oregon

    Chariot Bike (Mobile)    chariotbike.com
    Bend • 1458 Northwest College Way, Bend, OR 97703  •  503 602-2490

    Mountain View Cycles  mtviewcycles.com
    Hood River • 205 Oak St, Hood River, OR 97031 • 541-386-2453

    Project Bike   projectbikebend.com
    Bend • 35 NW Bond Street, Bend, OR 97703 • 541-668-6377

    River City Bicycles   rivercitybicycles.com
    Portland • 706 SE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97214 • 503-233-5973
    Portland • 534 SE Belmont Street, Portland, OR 97214 • 503-446-2205

    The Handlebar  handlebarashland.com
    Ashland • 120 E Main St, Ashland, OR 97520 • 541-646-4353

     
    Pennsylvania

    Freeze Thaw Cycles    freezethaw.com
    State College • 109 S Allen St, State College, PA 16801 • 814-272-0178

    Hush Money Bikes    hushmoneybikes.com
    Lancaster • 237 North Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603 • 717-723-8334

     
    South Carolina

    The Speedshop    speedshopcycles.com  
    Anderson • 3501 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, SC 29621 • 864-642-2347

    Phil's Bicycle World    philsbicycleworld.com    
    Florence • 2519 W Palmetto Street, Florence, SC 29501 • 843-665-8115

     
    South Dakota

    Spoke-N-Sport Bikes    spoke-n-sport.com  
    Brookings • 503 Main Ave • Brookings, SD 57006 • 605-696-7979
    Sioux Falls • 2019 S Minnesota Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105 • 605-275-2453
    Sioux Falls South • 3401 S. Cliff Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105 • 605-332-2206

     
    Texas

    Bicycle House   bicyclehouseatx.com  
    Austin6318 Burnet Rd Unit B, Austin, TX 78757 • 512-666-7046

    Galaxy Bikes   galaxy.bike   
    San Marcos • 500 S Guadalupe St, San Marcos, TX 78666 • 512-392-3320

    Race Ready Repair  racereadyrepair.com
    Conroe • 1188 W Dallas St Suite C, Conroe, TX 77301 • 936-499-7941

      
    Utah

    Contender    contenderbicycles.com
    Salt Lake City • 989 East 900 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84105 • 801-364-0344
    Park City • 1352 White Pine Canyon Road, Park City, UT 84060 • 435-214-7287

     
    Vermont

    Analog Cycles  analogcycles.com   
    Poultney • 188 Main Street, Suite 1, Poultney, VT 05764 • 301-456-5471

    Bootlegger Bikes   bootleggerbikes.com   
    St Albans City • 82 N Main St, St Albans City, VT 05478 • 802-782-8747

    Hitchhiker Bike Shop   hitchhikerbikes.com   
    Stowe • 394 Mountain Road, Stowe, VT 05672 • 802-585-3344

    Vermont Bicycle Shop   vermontbicycleshop.com   
    Barre • 105 N Main St #102, Barre, VT 05641 • 802-622-8222

     
    Virginia

    Blue Ridge Cyclery  blueridgecyclery.com
    Charlottesville Downtown • 722 Preston Ave, Suite 104, Charlottesville, VA 22903 • 434-529-6514
    Charlottesville Hollymead • 300 Connor Dr, Charlottesville, VA 22911 • 434-995-2453
    Richmond • 5001 Libbie Mill East Blvd, Suite 100, Richmond, VA 23230 • 804-716-0822
    Warrenton • 19 Main St, Warrenton, VA 20186 • 540-341-7702

     
    Washington

    Alleycat Bike Shop  alleycatbikeshop.com
    Bellingham • 1410 Girard Street, Bellingham, WA 98225 • 360-778-3701

    Fairhaven Bicycles  fairhavenbicycles.com
    Bellingham • 1108 11th Street, Bellingham, WA 98225 • 360-733-4433

    Good Weather Bikes and Cafe  goodweatherinseattle.com
    Seattle • 424 11th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122 • 206-552-9864

    Kirkland Bikes   kirklandbikes.com
    Kirkland • 208 Kirkland Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033 • 425-828-3800

    Methow Cycle & Sport  methowcyclesport.com
    Winthrop • 29 WA-20, Winthrop, WA 98862 • 509-996-3645

    Night Owl Cycling  nightowlcycling.com
    Kingston • 32065 Epic Pl NE, Kingston, WA 98346 • 360-633-6710

    Northwest Tri and Bike  northwesttriandbike.com
    Kent • 15423 SE 272nd St Unit 107, Kent, WA 98042 • 253-638-2453

    Ride Roslyn  rideroslyn.com
    Roslyn • 109 W Pennsylvania Avenue, Roslyn, WA 98941 • 509-649-5300

    Tim's Bike Shop  timsbikeshop.com
    Everett • 2401 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201 • 425-257-98201

     

    West Virginia

    New River Bikes  newriverbikes.com
    Fayetteville • 221 N Court St, Fayetteville, WV 25840 • 304-574-2453

     
    Wisconsin

    All About Bikes   allaboutbikeswausau.com
    Wausau • 136 E Chellis Street, Wausau, WI 54401 • 715-216-7325

    Coulee Bicycle Co.   couleebike.com
    Onalaska • 213 Main Street, Onalaska, WI 54650 • 608-783-7433

    Neff Cycle Service  neffcycleservice.com
    Madison • 1492 Martin Street, Madison, 53713 • 608-514-5393

    Northwoods Cycle  northwoodscycle.com  New shop opening Spring 2024!
    Rice Lake • 19 N. Main Street, Rice Lake, WI 54868

    Suamico Bike Company  suamicobikeco.com
    Suamico • 1790 Riverside Drive, Suamico, WI 54173 • 920-489-8800

    Washburn Hardware & Sport  washburnhardware.com
    Washburn • 110 West Bayfield Street, Washburn, 54891 • 833-800-5906

    Winnebago Bicycle  winnebagobicycle.com
    Oshkosh • 502 N Main Street, Oshkosh, WI 54901 • 920-426-3020

     

    Wyoming

    Pedal House    pedalhouse.com
    Laramie • 207 S. 1st Street, Laramie, WY 82070 • 307-742-5533 

    Gannett Peak Sports   gannettpeaksports.com
    Lander  371 Main Street, Lander WY 82520  307-332-2926

      

     

    Canada Dealers

    Alberta

    Redbike   redbike.ca
    Edmonton • 10918 88 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 0Z1, Canada • 780-435-2674

     
    British Columbia

    Kissing Crows Cyclery  kissingcrowscyclery.com
    Vancouver • 4562 Main Street, Vancouver, BC V5V 3R5, Canada • 604-872-5477

    Sidesaddle Bike Shop  sidesaddlebikes.com
    Vancouver • 2496 Victoria Drive, Vancouver, BC V5N 4L3, Canada • 604-428-2453


    Ontario

    Cycling Elements   cyclingelements.ca
    Orangeville • 2 Wellington Street, Orangeville, ON L9W 2L3, Canada • 519-307-4100

    Fatbike Canada   fatbike.ca
    Bracebridge • 271-1 Ecclestone Drive, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1G5, Canada • 844.464.2453 

    Full Cycle   fullcycle.ca
    Ottawa • 7 Hamilton Ave N, Ottawa, ON K1Y 1B4, Canada • 613-722-2269
    Ottawa • 401 St. Laurent Blvd, Ottawa, ON K1Y 2Z8, Canada • 613-741-2443 

    RideFATbikes.ca   ridefatbikes.ca
    Burlington • 5063 North Service Road, Suite 200, Burlington, ON  L7L5H6, Canada • 475.FAT.BIKE 

     
    Saskatchewan

    Bike Doctor   bikedoctor.ca
    Saskatoon • 623 Main St, Saskatoon, SK  S7H 0J8, Canada • 306-664-8555

     

    Belgium Dealers

    VENOM Cycle Works   venomcycleworks.com
    Esneux • La Salte 2, 4130 Esneux, Belgium • +32 473 64 48 18

      

    Switzerland Dealers

    Bikeshop Mainstreet 42   mainstreet42.ch
    Zweidlen • Spinnerei-Lettenstrasse 2, Zweidlen, 8192, Switzerland • +41 43 500 34 88

    ChezVelo   chezvelo.com
    Basel • St. Johanns-Vorstadt 64, Basal, 4056, Switzerland • +41 61 561 73 35

    Fortress Bicycles   fortressbicycles.ch
    Sils im Domelschg • Seris Chavadal 18, Sils im Domelschg, 7411, Switzerland • +41 81 630 09 61

    KurbelDreher   kurbeldreher.ch
    Neftenbach • Alte Schaffhausenstrasse 8c, Neftenbach, 8413, Switzerland • +41 52 315 18 77

    Manaröl   manaroel.ch
    Scuol • Via da Manaröl 602, Scuol, 7550, Switzerland • +41 81 864 71 71

    one80º   one80shop.ch
    Köniz • Schwarzenburgstrasse 299, Köniz, 3098, Switzerland • +41 31 972 50 83

    Pie the Freeride Company   pie-freeride.ch
    Engelberg • Dorfstrasse 31, Engelberg, 6390, Switzerland • +41 41 638 02 55
    Luzern • Obergrundstrasse 69, Engelberg, 6003, Switzerland • +41 41 630 16 50

    Trailrider   trailrider.ch
    Unterägeri •  Höfnerstrasse 9, Unterägeri, 6314, Switzerland • +41 41 750 90 12

    Radbar   radbar.ch
    Schmerikon •  St. Gallerstrasse 48, Schmerikon, 8716, Switzerland • +41 55 292 21 00

    Velobude   velobude.ch
    Effretikon • Lindenstrasse 15, Effretikon, 8307, Switzerland • +41 52 343 43 48

    Velotopica   velotopica.ch
    Altdorf • Flüelerstrasse 54, Altdorf, 6460, Switzerland • +41 79 259 88 47

    Zweiradliebe   zweiradliebe.ch
    Kappel • Mittelgäustrasse 53, Kappel, 4616, Switzerland • +41
    062 216 16 73

     

    International Distributors

    Australia
    SCV Imports - distributor  scvimports.com.au

    France
    Mohawk's Cycles - distributor  mohawkscycles.fr/

    Japan
    Fukaya - distributor  
    fukaya-nagoya.co.jp/  

    Mexico
    Xichu - distributor  xichu.mx

    Philippines
    YKK Bikes - distributor  ykkbikesph.com

    Switzerland
    R-Cycles GmbH - distributor  shop.r-cycles.ch 

     

    Questions about Otso dealers and distributors, including interest in becoming one, should be sent to sales@otsocycles.com.